Austinburg Township

Zoning Commission Minutes May 1, 2024

Members:

David Gottwig, Chair Laurie Robishaw, Vice-Chair Clare Polak (absent) Phil Miller (absent) Shara Parkomaki (absent)

Also Present: Sarah Frank, Zoning Secretary Rob LaPuh, Zoning Administrator

Chair opened the meeting at 5:10pm.

Chair requested roll call attendance:Clare - Not PresentShara - Not PresentLaurie - PresentPhil - Not Present

David - Present

Chair announced the absence of a quorum.

Chair motioned to adjourn; Laurie seconded. All present voted aye. *Meeting adjourned at 5:15pm*.

Respectfully Submitted,

Sarah Frank

Sarah Frank, Secretary