Austinburg Township, Ohio Zoning Commission Regular Meeting September 6, 2017

The Regular Meeting of the Zoning Commission was called to order on September 6, 2017 at 7:05 PM by Mr. Rob Lapuh. Also present were Zoning Members Ms. Wanda Lahnan and Ms. Jackie Krysa. Not present were Mr. Phil Miller and Mr. Ted Seifert. No Township Trustees were present, nor was Zoning Inspector John Beninato. Zoning Secretary Helen Yarbrough was present.

Ms. Krysa made a MOTION to approve the Minutes of the previous meeting as presented. Ms. Lahnan seconded the MOTION. Ms. Krysa, Ms. Lahnan and Mr. Lapuh voted aye; none were opposed. The MOTION carried. The Minutes were approved.

There was discussion of the list of items still to be reviewed and updated, with the goal of submitting them to the Ashtabula County Planning Commission by December of this year.

Ms. Krysa made a MOTION to adjourn. Ms. Lahnan seconded the MOTION. Ms. Krysa, Ms. Lahnan and Mr. Lapuh voted aye; none were opposed. The MOTION carried.

The meeting was adjourned at 7:40 PM.

The next Regular Meeting of the Zoning Commission will be October 4th at 7:00 PM.

Respectfully submitted,

Helen H. Yarbrough Zoning Secretary